ASAN MARITIME LTD.

본문 바로가기

ASAN MARITIME

Contact
The Pioneer of the Korean tanker broking
Broker Contact Details
  • PROJECT
    • 윤주영 회장
    • Captain Yoon
      • DPP(VLCC)
        • 안병권 상무
        • Andrew Ahn
        • andrew@asanmaritime.com
        • 김영민 이사
        • Jason Kim
        • jason@asanmaritime.com
          • DPP(SUEZ/AFRA/MR)
            • 김영민 이사
            • Jason Kim
            • jason@asanmaritime.com
              • CPP(LR/MR)
                • 박영민 대리
                • Dean Park
                • dean@asanmaritime.com
                  • LNG/CHEM
                    • 송원민 전무
                    • Smiley Song
                    • smiley@asanmaritime.com
                    • Operator Contact Details
                      • VLCC
                        • 김수현 대리
                        • Kyle Kim
                        • kyle@asanmaritime.com
                        • 김형진 대리
                        • Trae Kim
                        • trae@asanmaritime.com
                        • 신초원 사원
                        • Anee Shin
                        • anne@asanmaritime.com
                          • SUEZMAX
                            • 김수현 대리
                            • Kyle Kim
                            • kyle@asanmaritime.com
                            • 김형진 대리
                            • Trae Kim
                            • trae@asanmaritime.com
                            • 신초원 사원
                            • Anne Shin
                            • anne@asanmaritime.com
                              • AFRA/DPP MR
                                • 김수현 대리
                                • Kyle Kim
                                • kyle@asanmaritime.com
                                • 김형진 대리
                                • Trae Kim
                                • trae@asanmaritime.com
                                • 신초원 사원
                                • Anne Shin
                                • anne@asanmaritime.com
                                  • CPP / CHEM
                                    • 박영민 대리
                                    • Dean Park
                                    • dean@asanmaritime.com
                                      • RESEARCH
                                        • 이정심 과장
                                        • Pobi Lee
                                        • pobi@asanmaritime.com
                                          • ACCOUNTING
                                            • 최의정 부장
                                            • Eui Jung Choi
                                            • dooli@asanmaritime.com
                                            • Office
                                              서울시 종로구 인사동 5길 25, 하나로 빌딩 601호 아산 마리타임 ㈜
                                              SUITE 601,HANARO BLDG, 25, INSA-DONG 5-GIL, JONGRO-KU,SEOUL,KOREA Zip Code : 110-794
                                              Tel +82-2-738-8310       Fax +82-2-733-8670       E-Mail shipping@asanmaritime.com