ASAN MARITIME LTD.

본문 바로가기

ASAN MARITIME

Contact
The Pioneer of the Korean tanker broking
Broker Contact Details
  • PROJECT
    • 윤주영 회장
    • Captain Yoon
      • DPP(VLCC)
        • 안병권 이사
        • Andrew Ahn
        • andrew@asanmaritime.com
        • 김영민 이사
        • Jason Kim
        • jason@asanmaritime.com
        • 홍재원 대리
        • Roy Hong
        • roy@asanmaritime.com
          • DPP(SUEZ/AFRA/MR)
            • 김영민 이사
            • Jason Kim
            • jason@asanmaritime.com
            • 홍재원 대리
            • Roy Hong
            • roy@asanmaritime.com
              • CPP(LR/MR)
                • 김동욱 대리
                • Dave Kim
                • dave@asanmaritime.com
                  • LNG/CHEM
                    • 송원민 상무
                    • Smiley Song
                    • smiley@asanmaritime.com
                    • Operator Contact Details
                      • VLCC
                        • 류일준 대리
                        • Jay Ryu
                        • jay@asanmaritime.com
                        • 박지혜 사원
                        • Jenny Park
                        • jenny@asanmaritime.com
                          • SUEZMAX
                            • 류일준 대리
                            • Jay Ryu
                            • jay@asanmaritime.com
                            • 양혜린 사원
                            • Rachel Yang
                            • rachel@asanmaritime.com
                              • AFRA/DPP MR
                                • 류일준 대리
                                • Jay Ryu
                                • jay@asanmaritime.com
                                • 양혜린 사원
                                • Rachel Yang
                                • rachel@asanmaritime.com
                                  • CPP / CHEM
                                    • 박지혜 사원
                                    • Jenny Park
                                    • jenny@asanmaritime.com
                                      • RESEARCH
                                        • 이정심 과장
                                        • Pobi Lee
                                        • pobi@asanmaritime.com
                                        • 양혜린 사원
                                        • Rachel Yang
                                        • rachel@asanmaritime.com
                                          • ACCOUNTING
                                            • 최의정 부장
                                            • Eui Jung Choi
                                            • dooli@asanmaritime.com
                                            • Office
                                              서울시 종로구 인사동 5길 25, 하나로 빌딩 601호 아산 마리타임 ㈜
                                              SUITE 601,HANARO BLDG, 25, INSA-DONG 5-GIL, JONGRO-KU,SEOUL,KOREA Zip Code : 110-794
                                              Tel +82-2-738-8310       Fax +82-2-733-8670       E-Mail shipping@asanmaritime.com